More BIG Sales at the Vue Charlotte

I am amazed that I actually have an opportunity to post another article in such a short period but as I have stated, you just never know when news will break. Late yesterday afternoon, another sale came to light on the Register of Deeds site: unit 4204 for approx 60ok. We’ll get the official number when it is posted on the Real Estate lookup site. And I got word that making its way through the ROD process are 2 sales — one at approx 1.1M and the other over 1.5M. Wow!

On top of this, I finally re-visited the Vue Charlotte site and GuaranteedRate.com is featured on the front page. If you click the link it will take you to the lender’s detailed info, which is here. I think the Vue Charlotte is trying to make a roaring comeback with this lender taking the lead and we’ll have to watch and see how much progress they make. While we have every reason to be skeptical, let’s not underestimate the power of a strong sales organization and a “stiff-necked” legal team.

In terms of lawsuits, I have no updates on the existing ones (which possibly will take 6 months to a year or more to resolve themselves) but have confirmation the Vue has sued 1 additional buyer. I have no guess as to why this specific buyer would have been added. Up to now, it looked like we wouldn’t see more. It is possible though, with the Vue gaining some money and confidence, that more people could be sued. Please keep the blog informed if  you are sued as we don’t have ready access to look new lawsuits up. It was thanks to my virtual friend GCharlotte that I was able to post the information I have today, and I want to thank him for taking the time to retrieve it for us since he is not even a buyer!

Enjoy the Super Bowl and congrats to the Vue Charlotte for their recent sales! Please send feedback to Vuebuyer10@yahoo.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

