Two Blog Corrections

As I receive information, I do my best to ensure that is accurate but am bound to make mistakes. I will correct the mistakes as soon as practically feasible once I am told of them. I have just been notified of 2 mistakes.

The first is that I was informed that there are now 2 closings in the Vue Charlotte, not 1. I don’t have any more information than that. Hopefully as we move forward there will be better visibility on closings so that we don’t run into these types of mistakes.

The second is that the appraisal that was posted the other day was for a unit above the 10th floor. [There are no units of the configuration stated in the mail on the 4th floor]. There apparently was a typo in the mail that I posted.

Again, my apologies for these and I can assure you both were innocent. I now understand the dilemmas the newspapers go through trying to be timely but not have factual errors.

Thanks to all who are helping keep this blog accurate!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

